Group Leader:
Pasted Graphic
Xiaoqin (Elaine) Li
Associate Professor
Email: elaineli@physics.utexas.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Google Profile
Postdoctoral Researchers:
Xin Ma
Xin Ma
xma518@utexas.edu
Graduate Students:
Liuyang Sun
Liuyang Sun
lysun@utexas.edu
Kha Tran
Kha Tran
khaxtran@utexas.edu
Kevin Olsson
Kevin Olsson
olssonks@gmail.com
Kai Hao
Kai Hao
khao@utexas.edu
Zhaodong Chu
Zhaodong Chu
chuzhaodong@gmail.com
Junho Choi
Junho Choi
junhochoi@utexas.edu
Kemal Sobotkiewich
Kemal Sobotkiewich
kemal.sobotkiewich@utexas.edu
Undergraduate Students:
Mykyta Klimovich
Mykyta Klimovich
klimovich@utexas.edu
Joe Seifert
Joe Seifert
joe.seifert2@gmail.com/a>
Former Members:
Former Post-Doc
Yuri Glinka
Pasted Graphic 1
Konrad Dziatkowski
kdziat@physics.utexas.edu
Pasted Graphic 2
Farbod Shafiei
 farbod@physics.utexas.edu
Seungcheol Yang
Seungcheol Yang
scyang@umich.edu
Pasted Graphic 7
Zheng Sun
sz3288@physics.utexas.edu
Pasted Graphic 9
Suenne Kim
suenne2u@mail.utexas.edu
Yanwen Wu
Yanwen Wu
newnay@physics.utexas.edu
Brian Ruzicka
Brian Ruzicka
b.a.ruzicka@gmail.com
Jinwei
Jinwei Shi
countrystone@gmail.com
Galan Moody
Galan Moody
galan.moody@gmail.com
Former Grad Students
Lixiang Xu
Lixiang Xu
xulixiang@utexas.edu
sarah elias
Sarah Elias
selias5808@gmail.com
Kavir Dass
Kavir Dass
ckdass@physics.utexas.edu
Tom Hartsfield
Tom Hartsfield
thos.hartsfield@gmail.com
Kyongmo An
Kyongmo An
kmogis@gmail.com
Akshay Singh
Akshay Singh
aksy88@gmail.com
Pasted Graphic 4
Meg Creasey
m.creasey@gmail.com
Pasted Graphic 6
Tom Jarvis
twjarvis@physics.utexas.edu
Pasted Graphic 3
Daniel Ratchford
dratchfo@physics.utexas.edu
Pasted Graphic 5
Dan Birt
danbirt@gmail.com
Former Undergrad Students
Matt Zhang
Matt Zhang
matt_zhang@mail.utexas.edu
Lily Nguyen
Lily Nguyen
lily.t.nguyen@utexas.edu
Gabriel Cossio
Gabriel Cossio
gcossio14@utexas.edu
Pasted Graphic 8
Kara Maller
kmmaller@gmail.com
Travis Autry
travis-autry@mail.utexas.edu

Gilberto de la Pena
gilberto.delap@mail.utexas.edu

Clayton Jackson
clayjack@mail.utexas.edu

Louis Viramontes
louis.viramontes@gmail.com

Ellen Hutchinson
ellen-hutchinson@mail.utexas.edu