Center Director

      

Todd Ditmire

       tditmire@physics.utexas.edu


Associate Director -- Texas Petawatt Laser

      

Michael Donovan

       mdonovan@physics.utexas.edu


Associate Director -- IHEDS

Allan Wootton

       wooton1@comcast.com


Faculty Partners

      

Roger Bengtson (emeritus)

       Website
   
      

Michael Downer

       Group Website
   
      

Bjoern Manuel Hegelich

       Group Website
   
      

John Keto

       Group Website


Chief of Engineering and Science

      

Erhard Gaul

       gaul@physics.utexas.edu


Staff Scientists

      

Alex Arefiev

       alexey@austin.utexas.edu
   
      

Aaron Bernstein

       abernste@mail.utexas.edu
   
      

Gilliss Dyer

       gilliss@physics.utexas.edu
   
      

Li Fang

       lifang@austin.utexas.edu
   
      

Hernan Quevedo

       hernan@mail.utexas.edu


Staff Technicians

      

Joe Gordon

       joe@texaspetawatt.com
   
      

Mikael Martinez

       mikaelm@physics.utexas.edu
   
      

Martin L. Ringuette

       martyr@mail.utexas.edu
   
      

Michael Spinks

       michael.spinks@austin.utexas.edu


Post-Docs

      

Lance Labun

       labun@utexas.edu
   
      

Oliver Jansen

       oliver-jansen@utmail.utexas.edu


Graduate Students

      

Frances Aymond

       franki@utexas.edu
   
  

Sandi Bruce

       sbruce@physics.utexas.edu
   
      

Yen-Yu Vincent Chang

  vinneko@physics.utexas.edu
   
      

Xiantao Cheng

  chengxiantao@utexas.edu
   
      

Sean Grant

       joncho.grant@gmail.com
   
      

Thanh Ha

       tnhath6@live.com
   
      

Andrea J Hannasch

  ahannasch@utexas.edu
   
      

Xuejing Jiao

       jiao@utexas.edu
   
      

Rotem Kupfer

  rotemkupfer@gmail.com
   

Sean Lewis

       sealewis@gmail.com
   
      

Max LaBerge

  laberge.max@gmail.com
   
      

Scott Luedtke

  s.v.luedtke@gmail.com
   
      

Eddie McCary

      
   
      

Rebecca Roycroft

  rroycroft@ucla.edu
   
      

Joey Shaw

  jms8488@utexas.edu
   
      

Herbie Smith

  herbie.smith@utmail.utexas.edu
   
      

Ganesh Tiwari

       tiwariganesh30@gmail.com
   
      

Kathleen Joy Weichman

  kweichman@utexas.edu
   
      

James (Jake) Welch

  JRW289@cornell.edu
   
  

Tao Wang

       taowong@utexas.edu
   
  

Andrew Yandow

       ayandow12@gmail.com
   
      

Rafal Zgadzaj

  rafal@physics.utexas.edu


Undergraduate Students

      

Christian Atayde

       christian@texaspetawatt.com
   
      

Emily Flicker

       emily@texaspetawatt.com
   
      

Griffin Glenn

       griffin.d.glenn@gmail.com
   
      

Jahman Harden

       jahmanharden@utexas.edu
   
  

Sydney Keith

       sydney.keith@utexas.edu
   
      

Hamza Khatri

       hamzakhatri@utexas.edu
   
  

Julia Martinez

       martinez.victoria10@yahoo.com
   
      

Kevin Nguyen

       kxnguyen60@gmail.com    
      

Khalid Qarryzada

       khalid.qarryzada@utexas.edu
   
      

Bryan Richards

       bryan.a.richards@gmail.com
   
  

Hao Wu

       haowu@utexas.edu

Administrative Team

      

Maria Aguirre

       maria.aguirre@mail.utexas.edu
   
  

LaKesha Henry

lakesha.henry@utexas.edu