People of the IQTG

For links to the departments of these people, go to Associations.

Principle Investigators

Arno Bohm
Professor of Physics (University of Texas at Austin)
Manuel Gadella
Professor of Theoretical Physics (University of Valladolid)
Piotr Kielanowski


Nathan L. Harshman
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Rice University
Paul Patuleanu
The Center for Mathematical Statistics, Casa Academiei Romane
S. Wickramasekara
University of Texas at Austin
Hani Kaldass
University of Texas at Austin; DESY-Zeuten

Graduate Students

Other Members

For a few more people, check out Associations.

Home Research Courses Publications Associations Conferences

International Quantum Theory Group / / modified 9 Dec 2001 / maintained by N.L. Harshman